I just reached the 100 follower milestone ... wait, make that 101!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I started my Steemit journey about 3 weeks ago, and honestly, I was not sure what to expect!

It is an honor to reach this milestone in my first month on Steemit. Time has flown by. I have learned a lot, but most importantly I have meet some really incredible people.

Special thanks to everyone who is following me. I really appreciate your support, and I will do my best to grow as a content creator. I am here to serve you. Thank you for letting me do that!

Sort:  

thanks @hebro! I appreciate it.

Congratulations @sumatranate, I wish you another 100 and more =)

@protogauge, I appreciate it. Thanks for the good wishes as I grow my influence to make an impact in the Steemian universe.

@sumatranate Congratulations - now 117 followers!

Ha-ha I added one more 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43