You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journal of My Journey Through Steemit -- Chapter 2

in #steemit6 years ago

I would have a lot easier time if you would pick one name and stick with it, just who the hell are you? Ah, I think I just figured it out, multiple personalities trapped in one body, I can see the need now for multiple names.
You are a gift to us no matter what name you are using and I appreciate that gift very much.
That junk button could sure come in handy and I might even be able to make the trending page there. Can't wait to read part 3, see I read everything too, at least all the words in the title.

Sort:  

Yes, but giving you a hard time is part of what keeps me going -- just as the "multiple personalities" are definitely part of the reason I seem to be cropping up in various guises. I don't know how to confine myself to enough of "one thing" to give myself a label.

Steemit stories mixed in with astrology mixed in with the seriousness / silliness of theweaselswife mixed in with whatever I decide to do next. People don't know what to expect.

I know Steemit frowns on multiple blogs. (For a "decentralized" place there sure are a lot of these unwritten rules.) They also frown on posting too often. (Ditto ^^^ ) So in trying my best to be me, it looks like this means multiple blogs -- regardless.

I find it so annoying when I find a really interesting post from someone new -- and when I investigate the backlog it's full of color challenges and freewrite contests and ulogs and terrible poems. If that person had any promise, it evaporates on the spot.

At least when you visit my various personas, you'll have some clue as to what you might find. (At least that's my noble intention ATM.)

I wouldn't change either of us, I like things just the way they are. Just my try at giving you a hard time, Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55