You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Writing Well

in #steemit6 years ago

Your story is inspiring to say the least, just like there are different levels and styles of writers, there are different types of readers on different levels as well; so a person shouldn't let the lack of formal training in writing stop them from writing. Words are a great medium of expression, just go on and express yourself is all one needs to do.
The key is to keep going, which your story proves.
Thanks and hope things are getting better.
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Plus, experience is an education in itsef.

The healing is going much slower than I would like, lol, but I am a stubborn and energy riddled lass ;) However, I am making myself take it very easy. Just wait 'till I get a full pardon from the torture experts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41