You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout Out Saturday - Groups I Support

in #steemit6 years ago

All very good groups or let me say the ones I'm aware of like the steemengine and familyprotection, I trust you enough to take your word on the others as well. I might need to look into the steem Mamas, for the home school stuff of course.
People even without children need to be aware of the familyprotection group, they may end up having friends who fall into the CPS trap, it would be an eye opener on just how corrupt things can get when it comes to children.
Might explain why governments push so hard against on the human trafficking, they hate competition from the private sector.

Sort:  

Yes, I totally agree that everyone needs to know about @familyprotection. So many people just don't understand how bad it really is out there and how much power they do have! The homesteaders online group also has a homeschool channel but it isn't very active. :)

Thanks for the tip on the homesteaders, might look them up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61