You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining Blogging and Crushing Your Dreams [for minnows] - FollowUp thoughts on heiditravels "10 Reasons Why Steemit is Ideal for Bloggers/Vloggers"

in #steemit7 years ago

engagement goes a long way! Comment and hang out in the steemit chat groups. Also join "Peace, abundance, liberty" group in discord. Might get you some support. Always us the "minnowsunited" tag!

Sort:  

Engagement does go far. I was tooling around with discord. I got frustrated and just uninstalled the app. Thanks for the tip on minnowsunited tag.

I use the website for discord. You can let the bots upvote your content once day there. Might get you ~1$ though :P
It's the general chat where people hang out. You'll never know when someone with a bigger account takes interest in you.

I might give it a go again from my laptop and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45