You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing ! How I Made Over $1,388.38 Commenting On A Steemit Post By Dollar Vigilante

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow. Happy for you! Wish that happened more often. Been on Steemit for over 2 weeks and most I've earned with a comment was like 2$ and the best blog got me 0.5$. :D Long road ahead.

Sort:  

keep going bud I thought it was a long road for me also and then bam it was right around the corner

And now you've got $195.06 from a comment ;) the wheels keep turning

Hope in Steemit restored! Now I'm motivated to spread the word and write some more!
Thank you @dantheman ! :D

woohoo thats awesome sulev, you see sometimes it is just around the corner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90