Crypto Crash - HODL the line!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Things to do:

  1. HODL
  2. BUY

Really. Banks came in and drove the prices up, now they panic and sell everything off.
BTC will probably go to the 6000~8000 range where it was before all this craziness started.
I'm holding all my coins, I'm not gonna sell. Instead I'm prepping to buy a lot of BTC. This an amazing buying opportunity and once the tide turns this will mean big profits.



Questions are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Sigh* only words like this from whales like you keep us together during this kind of time, wish i had a lot of sbd to buy steem and i can say i feel better. Thank you for the hope anyway. Cheers

lol, I'm no whale.

Holding is good.

SO true. HODL!! Me too 😁

I'm holding and I wish I had some money left in fiat so I could spend some on crypto, but I don't...

Honestly selling off seems like a rookie move, when there's a perfectly fine explanation to why btc is going down. I'm holding on to mine too, the rewards will be dandy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87