500 Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

170519mai233_IGP0343.jpg

I think a milestone has been reached!!!


Last I did a milestone post was at 80 followers I think. It's amazing how time flies. I would have never believed back then I'd make it this far, but here I am still going strong.

Looking back Steemit had a big influence on pursuing photography.
I'd like to thank you all for the support and warm feedback I've received here :)


Let's hope the next 500 come as quick!


Have a great day, night, evening, morning wherever you may be in the world :D
Steem on!!!


Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!

Sort:  

Congratulations.
well done

Congrats man !

Well done!

Congratulations, dude! Keep up the good work ;)

Congratulations man :D

That's incredible, well done and please don't forget to follow others.

Congrats on your nice milestone!! I hope to follow your steps as well, thanks for sharing!

Congrats!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48