Crypto Goes Down, I Power-Up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

What's up people? As promised before I've decided to power-up all of my earnings from upvote builder @digital.mine as well as my earnings from @steemmonsters to give something back to the community. Now that I doubled my SP I've become a Minnow after less than 1.5 years on Steemit. With some delegations from my currently unactive friends I got to 673 SP and with today's 25$ investment I reached 853 SP. I'm going to continue to raise my SP with earnings from my new posts as well as part of earnings from @steemmonsters. Since it makes no sense to sell STEEM at this price I'll not stop until Dolphin level is reached! We'll see what tommorow brings. Keep your hopes up cause better days will come! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@sulepower nice! I've been doing the same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.21% upvote from us for your 120 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04