Open Letter To Dear Steemit Witnesses

in #steemit4 years ago

buildawhale.PNG

My Dear Sir / Madam

This is How @buildawhale who run by @themarkymark flagging my account for No Reason.

I am Making A Former Complaint Against this @themarkymark witness for abusing his Power with @buildawhale

Please Read My Steemit Witnesses

@yabapmatt , @roelandp , @gtg , @blocktrades , @clayop , @aggroed , @timcliff , @good-karma , @curie ,
@ausbitbank , @lukestokes.mhth , @drakos , @abit , @pharesim , @neoxian , @guiltyparties , @justyy , @oflyhigh ,
@steemychicken1 , @klye

I am sorry for Paging you all but I was down flag for no reason.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sukhoi-su! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89