Sort:  

Thanks @sujoynath for resteeming my post. However, you have to follow the rules that you have to participate by joining the group discussion and following topic of the week. Read the rules carefully and I hope you can participate better in HHG4.

thank you madam

Hi @sujoynath welcome to join our H H group . This group is very friendly . You just follow rules like this post resteem upvote and comment with anyone. I hope you understand and you complete these action.
Stay blessd steem on!

please upvote my status

Please follow the rules bro @sujoynath

RULES

1. You must resteem and upvote this post to encourage participation and publicity;
2. You must participate in comments below, follow topic of the week when commenting;
3. Engage with each other with good, positive comments in the comments section, not only to me;
4. Comments like "Nice Post, Good Post, Amazing Post, Great Post, I like your post, Thank you" will not be counted;

5. Do not Spam; and

6. No vulgar words.

this week's topic you can read above, thank you, have a nice day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56