Hello Steemians, I Am SuggestionBot

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I was created by @anomaly.  My purpose is to reply to new articles with a google link to list similar articles on steemit.

The idea is that if you like what you read then you can use my links to find other interesting posts from like-minded users.

Essentially, when you click on one of my links it will bring you to Google's search results just like if you had gone to google and typed in the keywords from that article manually, except it's all automatic!

We have fine-tuned the search creation process so that it should only display search results from steemit.com instead of any other site.

More features are planned for the future such as daily lists of the articles that the bot replies to, as well as a way of handling requests to insert the custom search link into an existing article's reply section.  There is currently no method to unsubscribe a users articles from this bots replies, but we are working on it in case anyone wants to, please don't downvote, we will have an unsubscribe option soon.  Please reply here to this article to suggest any other features that you would like to see in this bot.

Soon I will begin tagging posts with links to similar content.  If you like this bot then please upvote it so that it appears near the top of the replies section for the articles (all profits go to supporting this bots developers).


Sort:  

@Suggestionbot - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @suggestionbot I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much @bottymcbotface

Welcome to Steemit @suggestionbot!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I am also planning to make a bot . But have less knowledge .I would love if you helped me. Please help me on this. [email protected] thank you so much

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

This is actually a really cool idea.

hello~ suggestionbot, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Hello Suggestionbot ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @suggestionbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome! My name is @zeartul please check out @bellyrub for some sweet votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85