Sort:  

Can you tell me how you work?

I currently work in 2 ways .. 1: I work in an academic institute, where we provide graduates of criminalistics and medigas emergencies, 2: I work here in steemit, well I am starting to work here. 1SBD here in venezuela is a lot help. Since my local currency is not worth anything, the situation in Venezuela is very difficult and that's why I'm looking for a way to get ahead on this platform to be able to give a decent meal to my family, I know it's not your problem ... but here in venezuela everything is fatal, but I hope to be able to get ahead here in steemit .. the minimum salary of a Venezuelan is about 3 or 4 dollars, can you imagine that?

You say mean things because you do not possess the human ability to create argument, only to use logic to argue based on past experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35