MY TWO FAVORITE STEEMIT TOOLS

in #steemit7 years ago

I have two favorite steem it tools I look at when I can--the first has been around for awhile--it's the Steemitpond!!
steemitpond.jpg

This is a fun tool to see whose posting right now--I've heard it can help you know when to post by how many whales are on, but really I have found the best use to to find new and random people to read. You just click on a fish that you see and you go to their latest post. I've found great posts that I would not have searched for otherwise.

The other is at https://www.steemnow.com/

Just type in your handle and you can see what your votes are worth at what strength, you can see whose been upvoting you all in one place. It's a great tool, and I think it's helped me understand how the steemit world works just a wee bit better.Screenshot (101).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for this! will give a try

Thanks for intruducing me to pond! Hadnt heard of it before

My pIeasure--I should have listed the creator-- @mynameisbrian . He does cool little comics -his posts are great. And the other chart is by @penguinpablo . It updates in real time, I don't know how he did it, not my wheelhouse obviously!

you won the star trek trivia question. I upvoted your last 5 posts.

Oh wow Thanks!! This is so cool--I really appreciate it and I will go spread it around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46