Can’t Live Without Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It’s been months since I gave birth and had to focus all my attention to my little one. This is what I have been waiting for - to be a MOM. To experience breastfeeding, sleepless nights, to smile and worry at the same time, to have sweats in dressing up the baby, to wander around the groceries to look for the best formula, to scan each of the nutrient facts, and to have the struggle bun that only moms would understand. My little one completes me and as mother’s day come by, I suddenly feelfulfilled and partly emotional at the same time...

Unfortunately I had to give up writing at some point, and as I sit beside my little one’s hammock I realized there is still the urge for me to write again. I want to be back, I want to continue steeming and share my life, my new life with my little family and appreciate how steemit still keeps my sanity and how it will help us in our financial needs since it is now one of our priorities as we raise out child.

In the next few days I will be back working and I realized after all the stressful working days, I still want to keep on steeming, unable to explain why but my heart just keeps on saying “Jean, keep on steeming”.

I was steeming during my darkest days and I decided to keep on steeming as I share the light of joy and love that I have right now. See you all soon on my upcoming posts. I’m just so excited to be back to my family.

Thanks for the encouragement @zephalexia and sis @sunnylife

photo credits: https://goo.gl/images/wb5uhL

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Sort:  

Welcome sugar!!
we miss yeah!!
how's your baby? how are you sis?

and yey! she's back!!! wohooo!!! gora na ulet ng goraboom . miss you @sugarrainbow ❤️❤️❤️

Yey!! Welcome back neng... So happy susulat ka na ulit... 😘😘😘

Gogora na ng bongga ang mameh...!! 😉😉😉

During the times when my brother had an accident, it was one of the darkest moments we have had this year as a family. I took to steeming and drowned my worries in steemit. I have been mentioning now and then that steemit for me is like a therapy. Either you can pour your heart out in this or you can entertain yourself with the fun of engaging. No matter what you feel, take it to steemit. It is a good outlet of your emotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95