You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvote Bots: Are They Ethical, Useful, or Even Profitable?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, I'm new in Steemit, and I didn't know about upvote bots before, until I watched your video. Thanks a lot and thanks to you, I can stop replying an upvote bots from now because it's useless makes me look crazy. None of what they say makes any sense, they say something unrelated thing to my posts, I kept replying it because I didn't wanna be rude. Now, after watching your super helpful video, upvotes that I got from the upvote bots doesn't make me feel good, I just wanna be appreciated by people who really enjoy my post. If I get a little upvote from my post, I just have to accept it and that means my post doesn't good enough for them and I just have to keep trying to make it better next time. It's really a great video, keep doing good, thank you so much. :)

Sort:  

Hey @sugar.tumonggor, welcome to Steemit. We're glad you decided to join us here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45