You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago

It is really a good way of motivating new users to be more active and use their resources wisely.
A new user like me who joined just 2 weeks ago can learn a lot.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Yeah, I signed up like 6 months ago but it didn't really click with me. I'm back and I'm pretty lost in all of the technical details. But, I'm not really all that concerned about it. I posted and commented on reddit for years without caring about the karma, I just like the conversation and all of the interesting pictures and stuff to read. Reddit has gotten too political and embittered for my taste. I literally haven't seen a single person insult another person on Steemit yet. That's way more important to me than trying to scrape together a few pennies worth of Steem here and there, lol.

Thanks for your kind words @suf1an :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42