Here's Why "STEEMIT" Would Be The Best Boyfriend Ever.!!! ❤️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

I have been having thoughts lately about how great Steemit has been and how much I have grown into it. Let's just say that I spend many hours a day reading and writing on here. Basically I'm hooked ! If Steemit was a guy I'd be heads over heels in love right now.!!! 😍

image

On that note!, I wondered if this was a man, what kind of guy would Steemit be ? 🤔. Well, here are some of my thoughts on how Mr.Steemit would be......

Ps. Yes on the picture above I have candies on my lips 😝🍭


He Pushes You to Grow..

• He is growing everyday so why shouldn’t you right?!. He doesn’t only see potential in you but he encourages you to grow as a person opened your eyes to so many new possibilities. He open doors for you to learn, read, write and explore every day to be a well-rounded person with added knowledge. He inspired you to create each day to distributed to the community. He values your opinion, your thoughts and feelings. He is filled with knowledge and have answers to your curiosities.


He Helps You Make new friends.

• He introduces you to new friends from all around the world and help you connect with them. Rather than being a jealousy type of one, he loves for you to communicate and socialize with new people. He also doesn’t provide any negative energy, only upvotes to help elevated others.


He wants you around 24/7, 365 days a year.

• He is there for you all day, everyday plus you can take him wherever you want. Whenever you’re lonely or needing a friend he’s there. He never complains and you can tell him anything you want without criticism. Alonso, whenever you need a little break from him, he wont give you a hard time about it.


He Gifts you for your achievements.

• From all the above, This is just an added value. He rewards you for your honest thoughts, feelings and wisdom. Not only that but he rewards you helping others, so you can earn a little extra income.


Please don't mind my cartoon gif. guys, I'm just the biggest sucker for cuteness. 🙈🙈

What do you think ?

If Steemit somehow magically turned into a person, wouldn’t he or she be the best boyfriend/girlfriend?.

How do you think he or she would look like ?
Please Share on your fantasize Mr./Ms.Steemit !!!


Have a Wonderful day !!!
Oxox,Suzana

Sort:  

We all share knowledge and experiences on steemit , we grow together , learn to know each other culture and believes.

Steem is great as you, keep going :)

Haha wow you pretty much nailed it. I even see myself spending every minute that I have free on steemit. The time flies when I'm surfing through steemit and there are so many different conversations that you can make.

Exactly !!!, lol I think anyone who starts here cant seem to get enough of it. !!! ><

Haha I love the posts by the way! Just came across your profile and it seems like you're one happy gal all the time. I'm going to Thailand in December so you should write more about the beautiful country :)

We (steemit and I) have been going steady over two weeks now, it's got really serious really quick, it's like we were looking for each other this whole time. Sadly though it's only infatuation, I write her love letters and see what sticks. Still healthier then my relationship with blogger, paying google ads to fetch views, hanging out with weird Russian search bots. Somehow I have 16,000 view from Isreal?!? Steemit is a much nicer mistress, she even has a naughty side ;)

Wowowow You cant make Steem the mistress !! She deserves a lot more than that !!!

Sorry, but the wife is a jealous type, polygamy really isn't an option.

If steemit were a job, it would definitely be the best job ever! Let's make it our job everyone!

Yes, lets make it our jobs because this is way better than any day job I have worked

^^ ya!!!!

He's mine and all mine!! heheh
<3

We have a War here !! ;)

dayummmmm!

check my blog , thanks

Steemit is already my boyfriend
We are inseparable

We're all on the same boat !!

In a way, we should all be more like Steemit

haha only if we would....?

Steemit, Our Sugar Daddy

Make it rain !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90