Hi Everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Suzzanne and I'm new to Steemit , I want to introduce myself and hope to really enjoy being part of this! I don't really get involved in social media, but I work in customer service so I like being around people! I heard about steemit and I just am happy to be apart of it. IMG_1871.JPG]()

Sort:  

I got my 20 follower

Thank u :) followed u back!! And upvoted!

The weird part is the 6 largest steemit account is following me but I am not getting that much cash it takes time to get cash I am trying to get $1,000 but you need 1,000 follower first

This is all new to me! But I sure hope you get the followers, it seems like there are a lot of cool people on here.

Also suellanorsa2000 when you get money the rule is you have to have 3 cents or anything higher. Anything lower than that goes to the company some of my videos were 0.01 or 0.02 and I got nothing

Thank u for letting me know that, but in the mean time I happy that I'm getting to meet new people!

Oh ok!! I see what u mean!

also you can upvote your stuff when you publish your stuff you get an automatic upvote but replies you have to physically up vote and sometimes you have to upvote your publish

Hello and welcome! Hope you have a wonderful first night on Steemit! ;)

Thank you so much for the warm welcome!! I'm having a great time!!

Really nice post,
Followed and upvoted,
Will you plz do the same.

Thank you:) I followed u too and upvoted!

Your welcome! lol I'm hoping I'm responding correctly! I'm trying to figure this out!

Welcome to Steemit!!
Upvote Resteemed and followed!!
Looking forward to your next post.

Thanks:) I followed you also!! Upvoted!! Nice meeting you!

Welcome, Suella. I bet you'll love Steemit.

Thank you!! I followed u and upvoted :)

Thank u!!! Followed u and upvoted you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47