The Goals of Cryptocurrency, Blockchain

in #steemit7 years ago

Crypto 1.JPG
****** Goals of cryptocurrency ******

  1. Create easier and faster local and global (cross-border) financial and business transactions making the fees of transactions practically NIL.

  2. Eliminate the need of middlemen/intermediaries like in real estate, supply chain, law, banks and other third party service providers charging exorbitant fees.

  3. Enable people to become their own banks and providing them the freedom to use their money. This would especially help unbanked nations.

  4. Battle the inflation arising due to the politically based fiat currency.

  5. Stop the usage of animal fat for paper currency and also disable the chances of making faked paper currency.

  6. Making use of the blockchain , smartcontracts for a variety of use cases ranging from the energy sector to music, trading, e-commerce, digital advertising, healthcare, land registry, e-voting, transportation, agriculture, supply chain, banking, insurance, governance, financial services, small businesses, retail, cloud-computing, telecommunications, risk management, digital identity verification, data storage, app development, IoT, stock exchange, market forecasting, social media etc..

  7. Cryptographic security in cryptocurrency unlike digitally stored currency.

.. and much more.....

Sort:  

Some crypto knowledge for beginners: https://aicrypto.vip

Crypto's have more than just these purposes but I like the list

thanks :) yea I know.. just made a short summary

Good evening everyone here. I would to invest some money in cryptocurrency but I'm just not sure if it's a good idea or not, can you help me with it?

Hello. I know that it may be quite difficult for you but as for me, I strongly recommend you to check this option that is called Bitindex Prime official as it can help you to trade cryptocurrency on stock exchange and earn some cash thanks to it as well. I truly believe that you need to check them there.

Hello. If you have ever wondered who brokers are and what they do, like me recently. This is a person who practically does all the work for you, having a connection with the company through him. I thought that I need such a person and therefore I want to find him. I started searching the web and quickly came across this site, really hope it's really good at what it does and we can work with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59