Hi Steemit! Here's some of my art!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey all, it's me again, suchDAO. I'm finally brave enough to post a picture of myself, instead of some lazy meme. I really enjoy steemit so far, but have been mostly lurking, as I didn't know what to write about. But now I want to share my passion: creating art! I spend most of my free time creating, when I don't create I get depressed quickly. I hope you like them and am eager to know what you think. 

Here's one of my paintings, Swirls No.3. I created it a few years ago. 

And here is some work in progress, not titled yet. ;) 

I also create decorations for in people's homes. Like these hangers that bring rainbows everywhere. 

Some other time I can share more, but I need to make some good pictures of the paintings and the other stuff. 

with <3 from suchDAO


Sort:  

Very beautiful girl :)
Like

Beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Nice to see new artists joining steem network, good luck and please share more of your works

Very nice!
I sure do love colors.

Congratulations @suchdao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32