Celebrating 60,000 Steemit Users

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Less than a week before, I shared that we had reached an incredible 50,000 Users on Steemit.
Today, Steemit has already reached 60,000 Users. It's amazing to see the community getting bigger and bigger...

32


Growth curve evolution over time

Account creations per day

Average daily visits

Let's celebrate this moment!

giphy (5)



Follow me: @stylo


Sort:  

Thanks for putting together these stats and keeping the steemit community apprised of the growth of the steemit community. You have a new follower!

Steem on,
Mike

60k it's too little taking into account all the advantages Steemit has over other social networks. EVERYBODY should be here right now!

Anyway, I'm glad to be part of this amazing community. Beyond the money, these community is the best asset. Keep the good work guys. Good post @stylo. Followed.

wow feels like yesterday it was 50k

I was just about to post asking about user growth. I've been here since the beginning of the month. Hope this place blows the fuck up!

I'm worried about content creators censoring themselves to earn income. Only expressing popular ideas to avoid downvotes. I'm sure bugs like this can be worked out. This is a great first step.

Fuck yea!!!!

I was wondering how many users there were. Any site to visualise the information anywhere yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66