You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 5/2/2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem has been one if the few coins to have some green pop up in the last couple of days. It is ultimately down, but not as much as others. I think that speaks to the strength of the community and the confidence we have in steem in general, no matter which gui we are using to access the blockchain whether its steepshot, steemit, dtube, busy or any of the others, this is an exciting platform and exciting time!

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing up a very important point @stwbll what you say is completely true and something I feel many need to realise Steem is doing amazing at this price, thanks for the support we are here everyday.

It’s at the point now where I’m on steemit more than I am on facebook and I'm on steepshot more than I am on Instagram! Why put up with the ads and BS when you can support a great new platform with great people and get compensated for it! Steem for life!

Wow love it @stwbll and so true well said.

I tell everyone I meet to join the steem blockchain in some way shape or form. There is a guy I work with that loves memes so I told him to check DMania. He was very excited about it! I look forward to your next post @simonjay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33