How I cash out of Steemit making extra 15%.... My workflow....

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So once you have your Steem dollars you need to get them transferred to bitcoin. You will also need paypal account or

  • So go head and transfer Steem dollars using blocktrades on Bittrex.com.
  • Once steem dollars on Bittrex trade them for Bitcoins.
  • Once you have Bitcoins transfer to xcoin.io
  • When your xcoin.io wallet is full of bitcoins. Use xcoin.io to "Convert bitcoin to dollars and receive instant profit from each transaction with xCoins peer-to-peer secured lending platform. It is almost like selling bitcoin, only better!"

xcoin.png

Basically ecoin website that lets people buy bitcoin via paypal or credit card and charges them 20 percent markup on it. Out of the 20 percent you get 15 percent. So by using xcoin.io you make extra 15 percent on what ever you getting out of your Steem dallor.

Also xcoin has affiliate program https://xcoins.io/investors?r=btmu5y so by following this link I get my kickback lol. Yet another level you can get paid in the process. So please follow my link and investigate if this is for you. I like it, and I use it only reason I would recommend it. There lots of videos on youtube that explain how to set up xcoin.io.

If you have a better way I am always looking to learn. Thanks for taking time to read my post.

Your upvote, comments & resteem are appreciated.

Sort:  

That's sound like a good idea not only to cash out your steem but all your profit from cryptocurrency. I need to bookmark this post.

This seems like a great way to convert SBD to fiat money.
I might have a go at it and see what it is like.

This is how I done it. I like this workflow.

I've never used bitterex before. How do you convert the SBD to BTC?

There a lot of videos on youtube. Basicly you use tradeblocks to send SBD to bittrex then convert to bitcoin. Link to video

Thanks for teaching me something new. Seems like a great way to do it, gotta try the method next time I want to cash out!

You welcome glad you found the information useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96