You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting VS. Creating Content (For Minnows - Is this the Question or Answer?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey thanks this is the advice I have just been looking for, writing good content is definitely a passion of mine and getting rewarded is a great bonus.

Since coming on steemit and also hearing some advice of youtubers I have learned that the mistake I made when starting out online was focusing on earning money, I think its more fun now because my focus is on getting the attention of the audience and i actually enjoy the topics I am writing about.

Sort:  

Well said stuntman!! Glad the post had some insight for you and the best of luck with those deviant rewards on STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47