You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Extreemit] Chrome Plugin to toggle Resteems on Profile pages! (original by Itchy!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great idea! Not sure if mine is working though...? Sometimes the "hide resteems" button shows up, other times it doesn't. When I click the extension I receive a "Your File Not Found" error and I'm not well versed enough with any of this to know how to fix it myself 🤷‍♂️

Sort:  

Great!! Thanks Toast! Yeah, the clicking the extension I am aware of. I think maybe the button goes away when you move between tabs on the profile? As opposed to loading the profile directly? Or refreshing the whole page. But there are likely other cases out there I haven't found yet.

I just received the same error 2 minutes ago... please inform on what to do next?

don't worry about clicking the icon, just go to someone's profile page when it's active, and look at the top of their post list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70