You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It True We Have To Spend Money To Earn Money On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow I was just thinking this yesterday, how it seems just working hard on this platform is not enough. It’s so easy to just be unseen and witnessing some specific types of posts really hauling in big payouts with not much substance can leave one disheartened. I agree with you but I think it’s ok and necessary to also support yourself especially if you’re working hard at it. I’m just enjoying honing my skills, sharing thoughts with people who are willing to connect and pushing myself while recognising and appreciating those who are doing the same :)

Sort:  

Exactly. Every time I press "post" I feel like I'm sending my thoughts in a big black hole of nothingness!

Anyways, I'm not too concerned right now, as like you, I'm also enjoying the process and improving my skills! :)

BTW - it's nice to have connected with you!!

Highfives, keep doing what you’re doing :)

Thank you! You too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10