You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reducing the profitability of spam on Steemit - some thoughts

in #steemit6 years ago

I like the idea about having more screen time the higher your rep is, so far that suggestion has made the most sense to me as its addressing congestion. Do you think it may make it harder for the mid range rep accounts to get traction and gain some momentum? Perhaps this is where places like Steem chat could be utilised better.

Sort:  

Thanks for the re[ply @stuffing - my problem is I dont have any coding knowledge to push my ideas along abit further.

I think that there is loads of help out there for people if they are willing to look for it!

I hope through sharing, your ideas will be heard and picked up by someone who can do something about it :)

Thanks - yeah I find writing ideas and getting them out there is a good idea - you never know who is watching and reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63