Seeking help for a wannabe Stemmian!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi y'all. I'm trying to help a buddy sign up to Steemit. He signed up about a week ago but is still waiting for approval. He got a confirmation email but nothing after that. Any comments or advice appreciated. Anyone who he can contact? :-) Also he didn't get a confirmation text. Is that normal?

Sort:  

i got a e-mail after 3 days... a friend of me after 8 days ... i think he have to wait few days more. (hope my english is ok)

Thank you for letting me know! 8 days is quite a long time! He didn't get a text confirmation either. Is that normal?

no problem, i don´t know.

Yep this is so annoying. I am in the same situation with my son. Its been about a week. I think there must have been a glitch. Now I'm afraid if we try again, they will have the info on file and reject coz of that lol. Have you heard anymore? I followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35