You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post #2000 - An Inquiry into the Nature and Causes of the Wealth of Steemit Communities

in #steemit7 years ago

Great stuff, I'm really impressed with the work you're putting in for team australia! You're really building a sense of community,

Sort:  

Thanks SG glad you like what we are doing. What's happening in Wollongong today - nice, bright and sunny here in Sydney. SK.

Same here for Wollongong! I'm not looking forward to the sun disappearing behind the escarpment in half an hour.

Ah yes - it twill be twilly. Did I mention I had a holiday down your way last Christmas - stayed on the beach in North Wollongong - had a day at Jamberoo - I have three kids 10 and under - boy do we love that place!

Haha that's great! I haven't been to Jamberoo in ages, I'll have to go next summer and check out the new rides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74