Reddit + Steemit = Strimi

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello again Guys!

Today I was thinking of steemit a lot, and I just want to share my thoughts about steemit community with you. It seems to me that we need to say something that most people don't realize.

Strimi will be like Reddit!

You know it, don't you?

Strimi will be similar to Reddit although we base on steem. On Strimi you will be able to add links (to graphics, video films, etc.) - not only articles like it is on Steemit.

Strimi will be available in Polish and in English, as well. We want to connect with people all over the world. We hope you like this idea and find it interesting.

Of course our code will be shared on github as soon as possible.

If you are supporting us - Follow @strimi

Best! Kamil aka @mowilimi - CEO Strimi

Sort:  

Reddit? Steemit? I activate my Spell Card - Fusion!

Strimi will be available in Polish and in English, as well. We want to connect with people all over the world.

Are you sure? Is your server capacity ready for that? :)

Yes, we are prepared :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81