Steemit Milestone - 4000 Thousand Followers - [steemit]

in #steemit6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-steemit-milestone-4000-thousand-followers-steemit-stxoj53f-1548921559825.jpg

- New Milestone -

I now have 4000 followers. The last 50 took forever, and I still might lose some, but for now I currently have 4000 followers.

Sadly, I think only 1% - 2% of my followers are actually active and human interacting here on Steemit with my account.

Thank you to all those that follow, up vote, comment, re-Steem and support me and my endeavors here on Steemit. I truly appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think i'm averaging less than one new follower a day at present, but gave up on it being a useful metric a long time ago.

And yeah, you are probably right with the 1-2% of total followers being active. Well done on the 4k though, 5k could be a long road if we don't get a serious bump in price this year!

Thanks @abh12345 and Yea, I don’t think I’ll see 5k anytime soon, but I’ll still keeping typing away.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done

Congratulations buddy, I'm your number one follower, and you're doing amazing well thumbs up 4k 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thank you @josediccus I truly appreciate it... And I am very happy to see that you too are on a nice path here on Steemit. Maybe you can write/vlog a post about it for some of the newer members that are having a tough time to inspire them to keep on.
Thanks again my friend.
Full Steem Ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations. I hope the other 98% will wake up :)

1458388276_by_dantul_inner_noframe.gif

Quality!

Hehehe, yea we all do right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wohoooo many congratulation on achieving this milestone i too achieved this recently heheh :D

I see that @blazing KUDOS on that achievement that is awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The number of new people that follow my own account is very slow lately. Congratulations to have reached this awesome milestone. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well 2400 followers is not bad @chesatochi and thank you. Take care

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am happy with my accomplishment. :)

Felicidades amigo @streetstyle por ese gran logro de tener 4000 seguidores en Steemit, claro que lo seguiremos apoyando y hay que llegar a la próxima meta de los 5000 seguidores. Feliz Jueves

Gracias y espero lograr el siguiente reto de 5000

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia , lo felicito por la cantidad de seguidores que usted tiene y eso debido a el buen trabajo que usted desempeña en esta plataforma amigo . En mi país hay un dicho que dice que no hace falta el que se va sino hace falta el que vendrá. Que tenga un exelente día.

Congrats on a huge milestone @streetstyle! No worries, we all have "dead followers" a bunch of them for that matter.

Celebrate well brotha! Cheers

Yeah, and then there are the ones following and are active just not with my acct, which os somewhat more disappointing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well deserved

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @flipstar I appreciate it 👊🏼💯🙏🏽👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80