STEEMIT -- IT HAPPENED AGAIN!! -- Just Like I Said It Would! -- This Must Be a Trend

in #steemit8 years ago

Imgur

STEEMIT -- IT HAPPENED AGAIN!!

As I stated in my BLOG that this would occur. Well, yet another "Content Rewards" site, like the one mentioned in my article has announced itself. Unlike Paymeabit.com, which is already up and running, this new copy cat of STEEMIT.COM will be called YOURS. At this point, it is yet to launch and is in the funding and planning stage. It's plan is similar to STEEMIT.COM 's in that it plans to reward Content Creators but the payout will be in BITCOINS. Another difference is that this company will make money off each transaction. YOURS has not announced a launch date. They are currently taking sign-ups here.
If anyone decides to sign up, keep us posted once they do launch their software to the public. From my last post, user @cryptocurrency1 said he already signed up for PAYMEABIT.COM. We will have to check in with him to see how it goes over there. But like I said in my post regarding imitation and flattery; imitation isn't always right (see the example picture for this post)
FULL $TEEM AHEAD!

@streetstyle

#steemit #news #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #investments

(photo credit to the ultimate copy cat)
Sort:  

And I am afraid there will be more. It isn't the competition that worries me, it is that many people will fall prey to those in it for the quick buck. I just caution everyone to do their due diligence and invest ONLY WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE. My opinion anyway.
Full $TEEM Ahead!
@streetstyle

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.4 and reading ease of 71%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40