STEEM POWER 1000 - On The Way to Hero! The Steemit Experience

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

I designed this Steemit Logo for those of us who have hit 1000 STEEM POWER. This is higher than a Superuser and almost half way to Hero Status. In my previous blogs I have said that I would get to 1000 STEEM POWER, and I have. I had to even boot up an old PC that had some PEERCOIN.
So the PEERCOIN wallet was old. I had to then download the new PEERCOIN wallet/software and wait for it to download the blockchain. Then I had to shut it down and once it did, rename the wallet file and bring in the Peercoin Wallet file with the Peercoin. Restart the Peercoin wallet and wait for it to sync. Once that was done, I had PEERCOIN again. So off to Poloniex. I swapped out the PEERCOIN for BITCOIN, and then the BITCOIN for STEEM.

I Suggest you Read this story Here in regards to why I chose the magic number of 1000.
FULL $TEEM Ahead!
@streetstyle
#steemit #steemed #art #design #streetstyle #bitcoin #steemitlogo #money

Sort:  

Being new, what does 1000 steem power represent? Influence? Higher rewards? Just a little help understanding. I just started and I'm at around 10 steepower.

@rem870man , It is just a goal I set for myself. I have done quite a bit of homework on Steemit. I have been involved in Bitcoin for several years now, and found that this really motivated me to pursue it just like Bitcoin first did when I found out about it. So if you read this story I posted, you will better understand the numbers I am aiming for. And yes Steem Power does represent influence on Steemit. Steem Power is both a show of support as well as a savings of rewards earned (or bought) that earn interest as well as affect your earnings while posting, upvoting or commenting. There is alot to learn. I am fairly new and have much to learn yet.
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Thanks for the link, nice articles!

Thanks @rem870man I put up a few more. Let me know what you think. Cheers.
@streetstyle

Almost there 973.360......just behind you

Cool. You can use the logo. And if you want a bigger size I can send. It's not the best, I did it real quick.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.0 and reading ease of 91%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

@isaac.asimov I will take the Ernest part anyday, but no thanks on the Donald assertion. I do not accept that one.
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle
ps who is Flesch-Kincaid?

Lol at the Donald Trump part too, haha!

Hey @iamnotalbert Yeah, Trump is not cool. Anyway, check out my blog, leave a comment and I will up vote it. Thanks.
@streetstyle

Thanks for the upvote @samether Much appreciated. Check out my other blogs Thanks
@streestyle

@cryptogee Thanks for That. Much Appreciated.
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Are you still holding Peercoin? It's grown huge over the last year.

Very good article. Same thoughts here. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We do need more indept investment analysis. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com If you want to know more about the: team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto then this is your go to platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15