You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 Warning !! I Was Just Flagged Like Crazy By Nogs Bot Army ! You May Be Next !!🚨 Edit : nog = noganoo !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Seems like Nog liks to cause a ruckus around here. Here has threatened to threaten Steemit events and Steemians physically and now it seems his latest revenge tactic is this. All I can suggest is to power up and keep doing it..... the more powered up you are the less he can affect you with his bots.

Him and @berniesanders are long best friends, right bernie?

@karenmckersie Actually bernie might be able to help, you might want to mention this to him, even though he has been punished for being the over zealous Steemit hound dog.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind reply ! Haha yes he and @berniesanders go way back I remembered as soon as I found out that nog was = noganoo !! This is just so ridiculous I don't get it !! I have never once done anything to him , so I don't understand he's crazy for sure !!LOL! I guess some people just never grow up , and believe revenge to innocent people is OK ! Now im posts are not getting as much up votes when people go to my home page and see all those flags . Of all the people on here like spammers that deserve these flags , he gets his bot army to attack the innocent !go figure ... Oh well I just hope his army stays away from now on , good night my friend ! ✌👍✌👍💕

To me - this is the wrong answer. Telling the random victim to be strong does not help the next victim or the next or the next. I'm really distressed about this one as I try to recruit my content creating friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45