You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM POWER 1000 - On The Way to HERO STATUS! The Steemit Experience II

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey again @cryptosolitaire Yeah, moving up is better. I suggest read a little here, try to understand why certain posts were more successful than others. But don't get discouraged because some get way more for what seems like 'nothing' while you work hard to write and receive 'nothing.' It will take a little time to build up. But what I do suggest is read the #introduceyourself section and see what successful ones are doing. I haven't done a fully official one but I am planning too. I think it is very important here. Then just become a part of the community, just like this. This will let you get to know people and they you, and occasionally earn a little here and there. Find the "good" articles early and up vote and comment, and if the poster has weight, you might get reply with an upvote and those are always nice. Then Blog when ready. Enough for now, any questions, suggestions or ideas, let me know.
Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16