I’m In The Partiko Top 20 - [partiko]

in #steemit5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-im-in-the-partiko-top-20-partiko-xlo01yvq-1548797855927.jpg

- Partiko LeaderBoard Top 20 -

Thanks to @stackin and @stellabelle I found out about the @partiko app which lets you post to steemit using your Android or iPhone.

Once I started using the Partiko app for posting to Steemit.com, my activity on Steemit increased substantially from blogging to up voting and commenting.

That is when I realized that Partiko had a leaderboard for those who have Partiko points, which you get when using the Partiko app for Steemit activities. I saw the top leaders, and realized that I would never be one of those. Then I scrolled down the list to Number 20, and that account also had many more Partiko Points than me by a lot. So I stopped thinking about the Leader Board.

Then about three weeks ago I realized I now had 30,000 Partiko points, and number 20 on the Leader Board actually looked reachable. Lo and behold, I am now number 20 on the Leader Board with some 45,000 Partiko Points. Hopefully I can stay on the Leaderboard for at least a day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Claro que si @streetstyle si continuas de esa forma podrás no solo mantenerte entre los 20 primeros de la aplicación de usuarios de Partiko sino que lograrás subir algún nivel más ya verás amigo

Com su apoyo si lo creo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now you’re just showing off. I’m extremely jealous. I must be #1000 in the @partiko leader board.

Keep it up my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

You also have a lot of points! More than many people!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup I will, but you got me on them Actifit points @runridefly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you posting @actifit report cards?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No but I do seena bunch of others who do.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to start using partiko again...
Can you convert those points eventually?

@mindtrap As of now, they can be used for getting a bigger up vote from the @partiko account but I am building mine up just in case they can be converted to SMT’s in the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Éxitos amigo, @streetstyle.

I have seen that you have got many points. Congrats.. 😊

I still have only 6k+ points on this date.

Posted using Partiko Android

I got a head start because I delegated some Steem Power to Partiko.... and I been blasting away on my iphone using the Partiko app 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boom!! @partiko is awesome, I’m at the gym right now using it! Stack dem’ partiko points 😂😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see you’re no slouch on it either 👍🏼😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great results @streetstyle and I wish you were always in the Top 20!

The best thing about being on the top of the list is that it increses your chances of receiving free upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 79.76% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @discernente!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations! This is no small achievement!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very indicative result and now you have a reason to strive higher on the list!

Oh yes @streetstyle, I hope you stay a little longer in the Top 20 and wish you new achievements!

It’s a battle but it looks like I am back in at number 20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01