Anyone Else Having a Steemit Wallet Transfer Issue? I Logged Out, Rebooted, Logged Back In, Still Can't Transfer!

in #steemit6 years ago

download-1.jpg

Broken Steem Wallet?


Hello. I am posting this short notice to see if anyone else is having a Steemit Wallet problem. I have logged out, rebooted my computer, and then re-logged back in with the appropriate key needed to move funds. I am trying to transfer to the Up voting services, but That is the only feature that does not seem to be working for me.

Anyone else having this issue when trying to transfer either STEEM or SBD, the next button just stays greyed out.

Help! Anyone!

06/22/18
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

img src:
Pic 1- flickr

Sort:  

I have the same problem. The "Next" button stays grayed-out / disabled.

FYI - Started working for me. I didn't do anything special. After some time and refresh page, it started working.
To me, it was down. I tried clear cache, refresh page and nothing worked, until it just started working.
On my second computer, I did nothing special, nothing at all. Once it worked on my first computer, it also worked on the second computer (with page refresh). In my opinion, it was just down.

It happened to me yesterday as well, I tried then rebooted my phone again, after few hours I tried again and it worked out I guess it varies from user to user, try giving it some time

@josediccus I have never seen this happen, weird!!

I think the interphase is going through some update from STEEM Inc

You're not alone :(

Thanks for sharing the information to resolve the mentioned issue of transfer problems..
Untill i did not yet tried but when i will be facing such an issue i will directly consult you without any other alternative..

Steemconnect transfers are working fine for me today but I am having trouble posting this comment. Could just be my internet though.

Good information.
Thanks for sharing this problem.
I shared this content

Good information.
Thanks for sharing this problem.
I shared this content

                 - jarif


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I have not used the transfer service for some time but in the comment section seems like some of them was able to make the transfer.Hope the issue is fixed !

Valuable content sir @streetsyle
I appreciate your content.
This content upvote resteemit

jesus, dont spam this under every post! not sure if you are a bot or just a spammer or if you not read the content at all. I guess you are a combination of all. Not amused!

Great information.
Thanks for sharing valuable content.
I like this content...sir
Resteemit

Great information @streetstyle.
I appreciate your work. We all are with you.
Valuable post and great content.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78