1024 + 1 = The Most Amazing Year 2016 / 2017 on Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-1024.jpg

Thank You

Follower #1024 + 1 Yr. Anniversary

When I last posted my milestone of follower #512 on the 30th of May, I never suspected that I would be celebrating my 1024th follower so quickly and so close to my 1 year anniversary here on Steemit.com.

This past year has truly been an amazing experience here on crypto-currency's first and best social media site. I my self have evolved just like steemit has this past year. I have learned from so many here as well as been given the opportunity to express my thoughts, ideas and knowledge that I have. No words can express my gratefulness to all Steemians that have contributed their time and effort to make this place, this digital wonderland of expression, whether through voting, blogging, programming and everything else involved in keeping Steemit.com going, so I simply Thank You!!

To all those that have supported my efforts here I Steemit.com by upvoting, commenting, re-steeming, following, or even correcting my grammar and mistakes I will forever be grateful for the generosity of your time. Time, such a limited and most precious commodity that you use to validate my existence here on Steemit has forever changed me for the better. It has re-invigorated my belief in humanity and it's ability to be great and to be better yet. Steemit and crypto-currency in general will make this world a better place; it is a world societal evolution taking place right before our eyes.

THANK YOU!!


Full Steem Ahead!
07/14/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin?

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM

Sort:  

@streetstyle - Binary at heart with 512 and 1024 as the numbers you tracked!!

I like the way you keep count :) This great achievement shows the effort you have put in for producing good content and engaging with other Steemians. You set a great example for all of us. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Thank you @vm2904 and I hope to continue to inspire as well as help when I can here on Steemit. This place has been amazingly good to me and I hope to return that other Steemians!!

Oh, and I am glad you did notice I am choosing to track my followers based on binary milestones. I do it for 2 reasons. One is that we are on computers so it only makes sense to choose Binary based milestones, and 2, the milestones will get harder and harder as they are surpassed, therefore I won't have to be keeping track of them as often. Next stop is now 2048, so we'll how long before I hit that one!

Hey man you're back! With some huge milestone!
Congratulations, luck and success to you! :p

Thanks @yaan And yes it is good to be back.

Congratulations for your 1st anniversary.

I wish you a big success here.

Thanks for sharing

Upvoted

“I have trouble with toast. Toast is very difficult. You have to watch it all the time or it burns up.” - Julia Child (1912-2004) 🍞

Congrats, @streetstyle! Following in your footsteps!

Thanks @daveespino It is an honor and a pleasure to have you here on steemit as well as following. I don't have to tell you about persistence paying off, but I am sure glad I did. This place has much much more to go. I think Steem will if it has not already begun to change how Social Media and its users interact and even live! Amazing times!!

STEEM ON - congrats on the year!

Thank you @rickrosenburg

Upvoted and also resteemed!

Thank you so much @qtc Stay tuned for more coming soon!!

Wow a whole year! Congrats 🙌🏼... it's only day 47 for me, I need to catch up on 11 months 😬

Times truly does fly around here @stackin

full steem ahead!

Congrats for your 1st anniversary and 1k followers. I wish you achieve a big success here. Thanx for sharing

Congrats on your achievement would be interesting to read what youve discovered to be the most helpful suceeding in steemit over the past year.

Thank you @gniksivart and if you go through my posts you will find a few posts that will help. Thanks again.

Congrats for 1k followers and 1 year on steemit. I wish you great success ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51