'The Real Problem' with Making Money is ....

in #steemit7 years ago

**Dig in deep into what we know, especially what we been knowing all along.**

I can not be rich or wealthy is because I am not part of the 1 percent with a 10 ton bank account. Starting from ground zero, there are a lot of steps to climb up compared to starting at the top. So I quote Donald Trump, *"My dad gave me a small loan of a million dollars."*

After reading this article (link below), I want to give a Warren Buffet an applause for saying it. 

Now lets just say this is how it all works anyways, at least the core principles. Steemit Whales are the 1 percent, us minnows are starving and us minnows are striding to succeed too. Whales please read the article and do what you need to, so steemit does not follow the US economy. 

Read here - http://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/27/warren-buffett-says-the-problem-with-the-economy-is-people-like-him.html


Sort:  

Anybody can work their way to the top in Steemit! It's not always really easy or anything but it's doable

I totally agree with you @raptorman and appreciate the comment! It would just be nice to start maybe half way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29