Gaining 212 Steemit Followers and organiclly becoming richsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have been on steemit for almost a year now, and i have to say it is an amazing life changing place where you can really become richer just by telling people about your hobbys and work. I hav watche my account grow and used a lot of my funds for tradeing. Although I am new to tradeing and i have taken a lot of loss I do not let it dicurage my potential and I will continue this crypto- currency ship to the moon and beyond. Steemit is the normal persons ticket to success. Steem on !!!

Sort:  

Congrars of reaching such milestone and this is great. Even i just start the cryptocurrency but i am with you that i am very committed and prepare to ride the boat as long as i can. I also want to get into trading too sometime in the future but i feel i am too clumsy to do that :p

Congrats on the success...

Now do you have a link to the radio program from 2-4 days from now, where I debate and trying to wake up ~15 steemians on the SteemSpeak before I got banned today for answering peoples questions!

no i dont

Congrats on your followers and your success. I hope your success continues to grow.

In steemit the key of success is consistency & hard work with patience
If you are good in trends assesment than it takes less than calculated te to achieve goals
Bro keep it up

Nice articel, see also at @svtechnik and let us follow and vote

Stop 100% powering up they only give you $1 worth of steempower for each sbd they wouldve given you thats worth $1.71 right now

You are on the right path my friend, you wlll soon wake up... it takes BALLS to do what you do... its Flat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76