Shameless Vandalism For Self Promotion!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

only a quick 30 second promotional video showing my holdings in steem and EOS. I want more !! And the sticker I put on a busy intersection light pole ! Word of mouth and underground internet videos have made this blockchain 1 million users strong, Lets Keep going !

Sort:  

Yes more videos like this everyday would be very very productive and I can see them getting popular here

I like it a lot, @stray you go BOY !!!

I ended up sending @stray some EOS in exchange for some stickers, 10 big vinyl stickers for steem, I am put em up on a few places around here, especially my car, can't wait to have the big steem logo on my car window

Here is what his stickers look like by the way if anyoen ants to buy some

just promoted your post and showed your video in my latest post @stray

https://steemit.com/eos/@ackza/web-2018-3-0-20-16-59

I'm impressed with the video

Now upload the video to Dtube also! And also make more

and I want to bu a lot of these stickers of they are cheap enough because I gotta order in bulk and I could order em online see if we can find a way to compete with the online sticker prices

those stickers are rad stray. di-cut? they look like decals with no background pastic? nice touch

they are vinyl on scotch transfer tape.

Wonderful and great purse I am shared by
Beautiful song

Nig nog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50