Sort:  

You can't freak out the freak! :)

Thanks for the song :)

Ha. Just read the conversation. Thats an awesome idea man go for it. What city?

Hold your curiosity for a moment. It's a city inhabited by about 1.5 mln ppl. Hm... we could do a pre-warm Guessing contest on where's the exact location. Just don't share what you already know, could you keep the secret? :)

I'm not sure what you mean man, but yes I can keep a secret

If you refer my words: a pre-warm Guessing contest on where's the exact location I meant that we could publish a post with the image of the mounted billboard and ask people to guess where's the exact location. Just an idea.

Just don't share what you already know (which is that the city is where I plan to install the billboard is inhabited by 1.5 mln. people).

Thats a good idea man. See if anyone can figure it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67