You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NEW SteemBoost.com! Before STEEM price will go up, we can give a little help! Our NEW curation model! Vote only for people that believe in STEEM!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Signed up for steemboost, and currently I always pick 100% Steem Power my post and am NOT powering down.

What do I need to do next to get approved for a boost?

Thanks!

Sort:  

You need to power up 100 STEEM! You can buy the STEEM from any exchange, lend it from any user or obtain it from contests. Thank you!

Right now 100 STEEM is around 0.0165 BTC or 11 USD! Very, very cheap! :)

Your observation is correct... but this is not one SP contest, sorry! Please just let me know when you will add your next 100 SP and I will gladly approve your posts that day! Thank you!

Not a contest, I missed your terms that includes the "last 24 hours".

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36