You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit6 years ago

My heart goes out to you @crypto.piotr for going the extra mile just to grow this beautiful community. God bless & I remain grateful for all your support.
Its kinda funny that someone would want to think that you are an AI...lol
I pray you reunite with your sweetheart soonest.
Best regards always!

Sort:  

Dear @straighttalk

I always enjoy reading your kind comments. Thank you.

Its kinda funny that someone would want to think that you are an AI...lol

And yeah, I found it also hillarious :)

But then, even my beloved partner think that Im not human and she asked me number of times if Im not a robot hahaha :)

ps. Hope you will join my little challenge and you will complete one of those 2 quests :)

And if you do then please remember to mention "minnow quest completed" once you finish. It will make my life easier.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32