My Fathers Wife ( Episode 1)

in #steemit7 years ago

I couldn’t tell how i felt as i walked past
my dad’s room. couldn’t fathom if it was
anger, jealousy or horniness.
Anger; because my father actually now
brought a new wife into our home, or
jealousy cus i wish i was the one in his
room now listening to him tell me story as
he used to.
and horniness; Uuuuhm what can i say,
am a teenager bound to the shackles of
raging homones.
i was just walking back to my room after
my usual midnight movie session when i
over heard slight moans from my dads
room.
being inquisitive as i am i stopped and
listened and the moans became even
clearer.
it was obvious dad was bleeping his new
wife which sent blood gushing from my
brain down to the d**k dangling between
my legs as it sprang up to life.
i hissed a little bit loudly as walked back
to my room with my hardness now clearly
bulged on my short. i jerked off that night
with the image of dad’s new wife on my
mind.
Ok let me start from the very beginning;
I am a boy of 21, very tall for my mates,
have a complexion that is slightly lighter
than chocolate and my name is Johnysky
but mostly called sky.
From a family of 2kids and the other kid
is my twin sister Jessy tho i fondly call her
skybeauty. maybe it was because she was
my sister or maybe it was actually true
but i actually think her the prettiest girl i
have seen.
I and my sister are both in level 200 in
the tertiary institution with her studying
medicine and surgery in the university of
Nigeria nsukka (UNN) and me studying
Science lab tech in the in Institute of
management and technology (imt) a poly
technic in enugu where we live
Dont blame me, she is obviously and far
more intelligent than me, and so? No big
deal.
She lived in nsukka while i was subjected
to going to school from home which was
like a death sentence to me.
Mum died when we were 10 from a
sickness we really didnt understand its
name as of that time.
So we were left with Papa to bring us up.
Papa was the chairman of our local
government, so i would say we were
wealthy and he gave us all we needed in
life, anything money could get for us.
• • • • •
It all started on that very day. The sun
hung lazily across the sky as it gradually
but reluctantly sunk to the west casting a
reddish orange beam over the
environment.
I was seated with Jessy who came back
from school a forth night ago, we were
watching one useless movie like that in
African magic, I was more interested in
my whatsapp chat with my girl friend, Joy.
“Sky, daddy’s back” Jessy announced
peering at the door to see daddy come in.
we could hear doors thumping shut and
knew he would be in any moment from
then.
Daddy pushed the door open as a female
figure walked in with him, i could see the
surprise and contempt on Jessy’s face as
she watched the girl walk into our house
as if its her father’s house.
I took my gaze back to the bold woman
walking into my house with so much
boldness; she was quite tall maybe 5’9ft,
Can easily guess or place her age between
the bracket of 24 to 26, a beautiful face
with black obviously artificial eye lashes
standing out, a clourless lip gloss.
Her boobs were full and round as i could
make out as much cleavage as my eyes
could perceive sticking out of her flowery
top.
the round bumz and straight legs clasped
in a black leggings.
woooow she was indeed very beautiful but
certainly wouldnt be as beautiful as my
skybeauty tho.
“Now what dah f--k is she doing with
daddy in our house” i queried myself
stealing glances at Jessy.
“Good evening daddy” we both chorused.
“Good evening ejimam” he intoned
stressing the ‘Ejimam’ which he mostly
called us when we are together.
Was sure he could sense the questions in
our eyes as he took her by the hand and
cleared his throat.
“Ejimam, this is Amanda, she is my new
wife and your new step mother” Papa
intoned with pride written all over his face
and an ear to ear grin on his face.
“What dah f--k? did he just say wife?” my
mind shouted within me as i looked at
Jessy and can easily tell that was exactly
what she also had in mind.
I didnt know how to feel about it, i mean i
know it has been almost 11years mum
died and according to me dad have tried
living without a wife that long.
But i wasnt expecting a girl that young,
she could easily pass for his daughter…
“D--n dad just proved politicians are all
the same as people always tell me” i
cursed under my breathe.
“Welcome” Jessy and i said obviously
colder than we meant it to be.
“Thank you John and Jessy” Ok great
this man already told her our names…
mtcheeew.

“Am glad to be part of your family, i am
Amanda”
She addressed us smiling and mostly
looking at me all the while.
Our family and everything would turn out
to change so much from that day on…

episode 2
SKYBEAUTY: sky can you imagine the type
of little girl daddy brought here as a wife?
I read through as i opened a whatsapp
message from Jessy, saved her number
with skybeauty.
ME: Honestly i really dont know what to
say about it ooo, but when did daddy
marry her na.
SKYBEAUTY: Maybe that what the busy he
was always saying he was, he was busy
doing her marriage rights.
ME: But that Amanda shaa, daddy can
easily pass for her ancestor, how could
she agree to this.
SKYBEAUTY: This boy are u that dumb? its
money jooooor laughing face
ME: Abi, i thought as much anyway daddy
don try shaa, as long as she makes him
happy am ok with it.
SKYBEAUTY; Brb step sis…..oh i mean step
mum is calling me from the kitchen…
laughing face
ME: mumu go jooor….
Amanda turned out to be a very nice
person even though Jessy never like her
that much.
I on my own part feels indifferent about
my dad having a new wife but i cant help
always feasting my eyes on those round
firm boobs which she always makes sure a
lot of cleavage peeps out.
And those kim kerdashian kinda of bumz
that forces gravity to act mercilessly on
my eyes each time i’m close to her and i
could swear she sees me mopping at her.
Could tell from the slight smirk she puts
on whenever she is in my presence.
The evil low waist trousers that clearly
shows off a good part of her upper
panties or those skimpy skirts or gowns
she always clad at home giving out those
fleshy thighs threatening to run all the
way to her p**sy area , talk about those
bum-shorts.
“Was this extra-sexy girl brought here to
torment my life?” i cursed under my
breathe anytime i jerked off with a picture
of her on my mind.
On that most beautiful day, dad have been
out for 2days on a trip to God knows
where, Jessy had gone back to school 2
nights before which means i was left with
this sexy nemesis at home.
The full blazing beam of the sun battered
the earth, if you look hard enough you
would notice something like invisible
steam oozing out from the ground
showing u how baked and hot the ground
were.
Being in school all morning my brain was
already what i could term as fried like
plantain.
I hurried home, probably to enter the
shower or better still the swimming pool.
On arriving home, i threw a weak greeting
at Ahmed who was our gate man, i always
found time to stay and talk with him
anytime i pass the gate.
His half hausa/half english accent riddled
with heavy mimicry of igbo accent always
got me rolling on the floor with laughter.
“Walahi oga, this sun i don fry am for my
brain kwo? Ahmed teased as i bundled
myself into the gate.
“Ahmed abeg i will be beck to chat with
you later” i threw at Ahmed as i made my
way into the compound.
Looking round our compound situated at
independence layout in Enugu state, it was
a fairly large compound, a flower lawn at
the right flank with a few swings and
chairs one can relax on.
An average sized swimming pool with a
few moveable bar tables occupied the
other side, which was were daddy and
most of his friends stayed when ever they
visited, nothing beats the laugh i have
when ever i see those pregnant men
shirtless trying to do what u can term
swimming.
The exotic car park just before the house,
ladened 2black jeeps and other cars that
seem to throw the sun’s ray right back at
it, our house a one storeyed duplex,
10rooms and 2sitting rooms, coated in a
beautiful white colour with brownish
cream buttered in some desired places
giving it a perfect colour tone.
I crashed the door open, dropping my
little back pack on the floor of the sitting
room, peeling off my clothes on the floor
as i dashed to the guest bathroom beside
the parlour to take a shower.
The image that stood before was shocking
and exciting at the same time.
Please show some love by resteem and upvote, thanks..
…To be Continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35