A Crypto Adventure in Ibiza [part 1.b.1]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

To set you back in the vibe , we're here on Ibiza again for the first time, and as I'm trying to meet as many people as possible. And I have just picked up Antoine the half-French, half-Hippy hitch hiker.

He starts to tell me that he's going to meet some old hippy named Francisco who is some kind of magician.

Antoine says, "Oye monami, come with me to a fiesta at another beach club... it's really cool and there will be lots of girls there ready to make party!" and I worried about my Ethereum margin long on Poloniex.com going south reply, "Yeah I am not sure I have time, maybe I'll drop you there."

As we went through the fiesta meeting new people I understood that Antoine's friends were also looking for a ride but a different one. I couldn't believe my eyes.

The amount of attractive girls beat out any place in the US of A.

To be continued when I find the scrap of paper that has the 2nd half of this story (as you can see from the picture we are subliminally putting in the Steem waves logo into the artwork)



Sort:  

Congratulations @storyteller! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @storyteller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44