Guys look what I made!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

We had a pom pom craft group and I made a little fishy 🙊🐟💙 I had so much fun doing this hehe #crafty I'd been feeling quite flat this morning after having pretty shitty sleep last night 💤 but this managed to perk me up a bit. I find myself either feeling deeply depressed or highly anxious after meals 🤔 both feelings are just as bad as each other. My nurse actually noticed before I did that I was feeling anxious from my high heart rate 💓 and gave me a Valium. Damn that soothed me and even knocked me out for a while haha ☺️💊 I'm very good at ignoring my feelings and not asking for help. I need to learn to not be afraid to ask for the drugs when I need them because they're invented to make dealing with these situations easier for us 😀 at the moment I'm running off the high from creating my lil fishy friend which lets hope lasts at least until my next feeding

Instagram post by Korey --_BHGisgvhw7g.jpg

please Upvote, Resteem and follow me @storyofsera

Sort:  

haha so cute! :)
Did you finished watching Game of Thrones?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46