A new day a new pair of socks

in #steemit7 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_BHbflIUBsJz.jpg

A new day a new pair of socks ✌🏻❤️🌀funky feet are starting to become a popular fashion around the ward and I can't help but feel I am the influence...💁🏻 my ana thoughts have really had a dominant influence on my mood this afternoon 🎭 but my Allena have managed to keep me smiling 🌞🌸
I've been having real trouble sleeping lately so I've started taking sleeping pills 😴💊 and I can get a few good hours of sleep in now. I find I've been having real funky dreams 😜💭💤 where I wake up in a state of anxiety (maybe I'm tripping on sleeping meds 👻) Been up since 4am this morning 🙃 but I kept myself busy listening to a meditation app 🎧☮ which put me in a such comatose state I felt I was as good enough as asleep 🌙✨ I had my doctors review and they are going to up my Valium dosage as ANOTHER attempt to reduce my anxiety so 🙏🏻 hoping it helps!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49