Sort:  

Currently that's a good setting due to the fact SBD is inflated at around $1.50, with steem under a dollar,so you can get more Steem that way.
The only suggestion I got is post 3-5 times a day, something's bound to stick. Try different sections too. Have one post about sports, next about steemit, next about food, next a picture. Use the correct hashtags per post. Just post post post.

Thanks so much! I need to get on the ball....5 times per day! I think I'm going to pull out my huge collection of pics from my travels over the past 5 years and start posting them in the various hashtag categories with some good descriptions. Here's to a successful future! Thank you again!

That's a good idea! Yeah they just changed it, before if you posted more than 3 times a day, you'd get penalized, but not anymore.

Also, try a auto voting bot, like streemian.com to auto upvotes things for you, it'll get you more curation rewards. (Not a A lot) but more than you'd be getting.
Once you build up the Steem Power everything else is easy. Thats why My short term goal is to get atleast 10K steem power, then all my curation points will be more and my voting power will be more.

I see. I'll have to read up on all of that because I'm a novice to it. Thanks so much for the suggestions!

Thanks for saying that. I was trying to decide whether to post more than one or just one a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39